From 1 April 2020, this website will not be updated.
For the latest local health and care information, visit
On 1 April 2020, NHS South East London Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) was established. The new CCG is made up of the previous six south east London CCGs in Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham and Southwark. Information that has been held previously by those six CCGs transferred to the new CCG on 1 April 2020. The new CCG will become the new controller for the data held by the superseded organisations. If you have any further questions about the use of data by NHS SEL CCG, please contact

Internal Links

External links

Connect Care

To be able to provide the best care for patients using services provided by Lewisham and Greenwich NHS Trust, a system called Connect Care was developed. A similar system called Local Care Record is used in other parts of south-east London. These systems allows GP, hospital staff, district nurses and other local organisations involved in your care to share important information about the people they care for. This could include checking which medications a patient is taking or a child's immunisation history.

From 5 March 2018, these two systems will be linked so that information can be shared between health and social care services across south-east London – Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham, Southwark. This means that south-east London care staff will have immediate access to the information they need to give you the right care.

For more information about Connect Care including a frequently asked questions document and an opt-out form, please visit the Lewisham and Greenwich NHS Trust website.