From 1 April 2020, this website will not be updated.
For the latest local health and care information, visit
On 1 April 2020, NHS South East London Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) was established. The new CCG is made up of the previous six south east London CCGs in Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham and Southwark. Information that has been held previously by those six CCGs transferred to the new CCG on 1 April 2020. The new CCG will become the new controller for the data held by the superseded organisations. If you have any further questions about the use of data by NHS SEL CCG, please contact

Internal Links

External links

NHS data sharing in Bexley

In Bexley there are five different NHS data sharing initiatives: 

  1. Bexley Linked Care – a local initiative helping to improve the care Bexley residents receive
  2. Connect Care – a local initiative to help health and social care professionals in Lewisham and Greenwich provide patients with the best possible care
  3. Local Care Record – connects the electronic patient record systems at Guy’s and St Thomas’, King’s College Hospital (including the Princess Royal University Hospital) and South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trusts with the vast majority of GP practices in Southwark and Lambeth and Bromley
  4. Darent Valley Hospital – a local initiative to help healthcare professionals in Dartford and Gravesham NHS Trust provide patients living in Bexley with the best possible care
  5. The Summary Care Record – a national initiative improving the care patients receive in an emergency