From 1 April 2020, this website will not be updated.
For the latest local health and care information, visit
On 1 April 2020, NHS South East London Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) was established. The new CCG is made up of the previous six south east London CCGs in Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham and Southwark. Information that has been held previously by those six CCGs transferred to the new CCG on 1 April 2020. The new CCG will become the new controller for the data held by the superseded organisations. If you have any further questions about the use of data by NHS SEL CCG, please contact

Internal Links

Danson Park Bexleyheath

News, publications and events

In this section you can browse latest news, events listings and publications from NHS Bexley Clinical Commissioning Group. Explore this area on the left hand side menu.


Communications team

If you are a journalist and you have a media enquiry between 9am and 5pm Monday-Friday, please contact us on: