From 1 April 2020, this website will not be updated.
For the latest local health and care information, visit
On 1 April 2020, NHS South East London Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) was established. The new CCG is made up of the previous six south east London CCGs in Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham and Southwark. Information that has been held previously by those six CCGs transferred to the new CCG on 1 April 2020. The new CCG will become the new controller for the data held by the superseded organisations. If you have any further questions about the use of data by NHS SEL CCG, please contact

Our partners

A willingness to exchange ideas and information, share best practice, co-ordinate services and work towards common heath goals is more important than ever.

As a result, NHS Bexley Clinical Commissioning Group is committed to working with local partners like the London Borough of Bexley and community and voluntary groups to get the best health outcomes for its patients.

This includes representation on the health and wellbeing board, which brings together the CCG and council to discuss health and social care issues.

The CCG can also use economy of scales to increase its buying power by teaming up with neighbouring CCGs to deliver services across wider geographical areas, such as diabetes.

Here are some examples of partnership working with other organisations:


London Borough of Bexley

  • Health and wellbeing board
  • Overview and scrutiny committees
  • Joint commissioning
  • Safeguarding
  • Developing key strategies
  • Integrated care

South-east London CCGs