From 1 April 2020, this website will not be updated.
For the latest local health and care information, visit
On 1 April 2020, NHS South East London Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) was established. The new CCG is made up of the previous six south east London CCGs in Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham and Southwark. Information that has been held previously by those six CCGs transferred to the new CCG on 1 April 2020. The new CCG will become the new controller for the data held by the superseded organisations. If you have any further questions about the use of data by NHS SEL CCG, please contact

Contact us

Send us your queries or questions via our contact form.

Write to us:

NHS Bexley Clinical Commissioning Group
Civic Offices
2 Watling Street
Second floor west


Phone us:

Please direct your call accordingly:

  • IT department: 020 8298 6166
  • Continuing healthcare: 020 8298 6065
  • Patient experience team: free phone 0800 328 9712
  • For all other enquiries: 020 8298 6000

Email us:

For general enquiries: [removed, please visit]

For media enquiries: