From 1 April 2020, this website will not be updated.
For the latest local health and care information, visit
On 1 April 2020, NHS South East London Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) was established. The new CCG is made up of the previous six south east London CCGs in Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham and Southwark. Information that has been held previously by those six CCGs transferred to the new CCG on 1 April 2020. The new CCG will become the new controller for the data held by the superseded organisations. If you have any further questions about the use of data by NHS SEL CCG, please contact
Pharmacy services on May Bank Holiday 2020
22 May 2020

Information on which pharmacies are open in south east London on Bank Holiday Monday (25th May) is available here.  

If you require urgent primary medical care over the holiday weekend, please use the NHS 111 online service  or call 111.   

Get the help you need when you need it.​​