From 1 April 2020, this website will not be updated.
For the latest local health and care information, visit
On 1 April 2020, NHS South East London Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) was established. The new CCG is made up of the previous six south east London CCGs in Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham and Southwark. Information that has been held previously by those six CCGs transferred to the new CCG on 1 April 2020. The new CCG will become the new controller for the data held by the superseded organisations. If you have any further questions about the use of data by NHS SEL CCG, please contact

External links

Freedom of information

With effect from midnight on 31 March 2020, NHS Bexley CCG is no longer a statutory organisation. Its functions have been taken over by the new NHS South East London CCG.

Please submit your FOI to NHS South East London CCG using this email address:

Further information can be found on the NHS South East London CCG website.