From 1 April 2020, this website will not be updated.
For the latest local health and care information, visit
On 1 April 2020, NHS South East London Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) was established. The new CCG is made up of the previous six south east London CCGs in Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham and Southwark. Information that has been held previously by those six CCGs transferred to the new CCG on 1 April 2020. The new CCG will become the new controller for the data held by the superseded organisations. If you have any further questions about the use of data by NHS SEL CCG, please contact

Internal Links

External links

Procurement opportunities

From 1 April in accordance with NHS Procurement, Patient Choice and Competition Regulations 2013 and NHS England guidance; NHS Bexley CCG will advertise opportunities for organisations able to provide healthcare services on this webpage.

When the CCG commissions a new service, a contract note will be published, which will include a description of the services required.

The commissioning of services through Any Qualified Provider will also be published on this webpage and on the contracts finder website. See link in left hand menu.

Current and planned procurement

Information about our procurement opportunities can be downloaded from the left hand menu. The procurement opportunities plan is grouped into two categories:

  • New services which the CCG has approved for procurement
  • The redesigning of services that may result in a procurement