From 1 April 2020, this website will not be updated.
For the latest local health and care information, visit
On 1 April 2020, NHS South East London Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) was established. The new CCG is made up of the previous six south east London CCGs in Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham and Southwark. Information that has been held previously by those six CCGs transferred to the new CCG on 1 April 2020. The new CCG will become the new controller for the data held by the superseded organisations. If you have any further questions about the use of data by NHS SEL CCG, please contact

Internal Links

External links

South east London’s response to the NHS Long Term Plan


The six CCGs in south east London are working with local providers and other key stakeholders to improve and integrate local services and to develop our local response to the NHS Long Term Plan that was published in January 2019.


We are running a series of engagement events across south east London to hear from local people about some of the priority areas for our planning. You can find out more about these on the Help shape the future of the NHS in Bexley and south east London page of this website here


You can read more about the NHS Long Term Plan here.


You can read about changes to south east London CCGs here