From 1 April 2020, this website will not be updated.
For the latest local health and care information, visit
On 1 April 2020, NHS South East London Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) was established. The new CCG is made up of the previous six south east London CCGs in Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham and Southwark. Information that has been held previously by those six CCGs transferred to the new CCG on 1 April 2020. The new CCG will become the new controller for the data held by the superseded organisations. If you have any further questions about the use of data by NHS SEL CCG, please contact

Welcome to

Your Health Matters

Thank you for expressing an interest in joining Bexley Care Trust’s membership scheme, Your Health Matters – giving you both the opportunity to find out more about health issues that affect you and to have your say about local health care services.

By joining Your Health Matters, you will have many opportunities to give us your views on changes to healthcare in your area, to make sure that our plans consider what residents have to say.

Apply today by completing our membership form.